Board of Directors

CREW Portland – Board of Directors

Members working together to make to most of our network.

President
Julie Gibson
PSU Center for Real Estate
jcgibson@pdx.edu

President Elect / Delegate
Angela Sheehan
Glumac
asheehan@glumac.com

Secretary
Jennifer West
Lane Powell PC
westj@lanepowell.com

Director, Membership
Hannah Hardy
HARBRO
hannah.hardy@harbro.com

Immediate Past President
Trish Nixon
LRS Architects
tnixon@lrsarchitects.com

Treasurer
Trina Headley
Perkins & Company, P.C.
theadley@perkinsaccounting.com

Director (Sponsorship)
Greg Lutje
Ryan, Swanson & Cleaveland
lutje@ryanlaw.com

National Delegate
Rachel DiHarce
CE John Company
rdiharce@cejohn.com

Director (Programs)
Jennifer Levy
Cascade Environmental Solutions
jlevy@cascade-environmental.com

Director (Marketing)
Pam Armstrong
DIRTT Envrionmental Solutions
parmstrong@dirtt.net