Board of Directors

CREW Portland – 2023 Board of Directors

Members working together to make to most of our network.

President
Alisa Pyszka
Bridge Economic Development
alisa@bridgeed.com

President Elect/Delegate
Krystal Lee
Allen Trust Company
krystal@allentrust.com

Treasurer
Brittany Richards
Moss Adams
brittany.richards@mossadams.com

Immediate Past President
Angie Cole
Westland Engineering & Environmental
acole@westlandresources.com

Network Delegate
Samantha Jordan
Emerick Construction
samanthaj@emerick.com

Director Membership
Shannon Mitchell
Banner Bank
shannon.mitchell@bannerbank.com

Director Programs
Kelsey Machuca
Cresa
kmachuca@cresa.com

Director Marketing
Caitlin McCann
Lorentz Bruun Construction
caitlin@lbruun.com

Director Outreach
Jennifer Levy
Cascade Environmental
jlevy@cascade-environment.com

Director of Sponsorship
Carrie Perez
carrie.a.perez@wellsfargo.com

Director DEI
Mary Kay West
PDX Industrial Investments
marykay@pdxinvestments.com

Chapter Administrator
Karen Siegle
info@crew-portland.org

Past Presidents

2022 – Angie Cole, Westland Engineering & Environmental
2021 – Jewel Kayfes, NWESI
2020 – Pam Armstrong, DIRTT
2019 – Angela Sheehan, Glumac
2018 – Julie Gibson, PSU – Center for Real Estate
2017 – Trish Nixon, LRS Architects
2016 – Elissa Looney, Perlo
2015 – Michelle Franceschi, CBRE
2014 – Patti Moller, Wells Fargo
2013 – Kristin Hammond, CBRE
2012 – Theresa DeLozier
2011 – Brigitte Sutherland, Perkins & Co.
2010 – Lisa Fisher, Lisa Fisher PC
2009 – Jill Laney
2008 – Autumn Hickman, Northwest Bank
2007 – Susan Glen, Dunn Carney
2006 – Nancy Gonzales-Heer
2005 – Karen Duns, WFG National Title
2004 – Lisa Amerman
2003 – Debbie Kitchin, Interworks LLC
2002 – Melody Martinez, Norris Beggs & Simpson
2001 – Share Gilbert
2000 – Shannon Quilty
1999 – Barbara Hobson, Wells Fargo
1998 – Pamela Tallman
1997 – Michelle Feenstra
1996 – Patricia Parsons, Chicago Title Company
1995 – Carol Keddy
1992 – 1994 – Patricia Rose
1992 – Cathy Bachelor, C. Bachelor Marketing Consulting