Board of Directors

CREW Portland – Board of Directors

Members working together to make to most of our network.

President
Angela Sheehan
Glumac
asheehan@glumac.com

President Elect / Delegate
Pam Armstrong
DIRTT
parmstrong@dirtt.net

Secretary
Jennifer West
Lane Powell PC
westj@lanepowell.com

Director, Membership
Shaylee King
SK Consulting
shaylee@skconsultinggroup.net

Immediate Past President
Julie Gibson
PSU – Center for Real Estate
jcgibson@pdx.edu

Treasurer
Trina Headley
Perkins & Company, P.C.
theadley@perkinsaccounting.com

Director (Sponsorship)
Susan Toribara
Marcus & Millichap
susan.toribara@marcusmillichap.com

Director (Programs)
Laura Owens
Durham & Bates
laurao@dbates.com

Director (Marketing)
Angie Cole
Lorentz Bruun Construction
angie@lbruun.com

Delegate
Jewel Bergeron
NorthWest Engineering Service
jewelb@nwesi.com

Future Leaders Director
Jennifer Levy
Cascade Environmental Solutions
jlevy@cascade-environmental.com

Past Presidents

2018 – Julie Gibson, PSU – Center for Real Estate
2017 – Trish Nixon, LRS Architects
2016 – Elissa Looney, Perlo
2015 – Michelle Franceschi, CBRE
2014 – Patti Moller, Wells Fargo
2013 – Kristin Hammond, CBRE
2012 – Theresa DeLozier
2011 – Brigitte Sutherland, Perkins & Co.
2010 – Lisa Fisher, Lisa Fisher PC
2009 – Jill Laney, Cosgrave Vergeer Kester LLP
2008 – Autumn Hickman, Northwest Bank
2007 – Susan Glen, Dunn Carney
2006 – Nancy Gonzales-Heer
2005 – Karen Duns, WFG National Title
2004 – Lisa Amerman
2003 – Debbie Kitchin, Interworks LLC
2002 – Melody Martinez, Norris Beggs & Simpson
2001 – Share Gilbert
2000 – Shannon Quilty
1999 – Barbara Hobson, Wells Fargo
1998 – Pamela Tallman
1997 – Michelle Feenstra
1996 – Patricia Parsons, Chicago Title Company
1995 – Carol Keddy
1992 – 1994 – Patricia Rose
1992 – Cathy Bachelor, C. Bachelor Marketing Consulting