Board of Directors

CREW Portland – 2021 Board of Directors

Members working together to make to most of our network.

President
Jewel Kayfes
NorthWest Engineering Service
jewelk@nwesi.com

President Elect / Delegate
Angie Cole
Lorentz Bruun Construction
angie@lbruun.com

Director Education
Alex Hayes
Hyphn
alex.hayes@hyphn.com

Director, Membership
Kristine Connolly
Kittelson & Associates
kconnolly@kittelson.com

Immediate Past President
Pam Armstrong
DIRTT
parmstrong@dirtt.com

Treasurer
Amanda Blackburn
Amanda.masada@gmail.com

Director (Sponsorship)
Krystal Lee
Allen Trust Company
krystal@allentrust.com

Director (Programs)
Amy Zoltie
Hurley Development
amy@hurleydev.com

Director (Marketing)
Cheryl Springer Lentz
Old Republic Title
cspringer@ortc.com

Delegate
Alisa Pyszka
Bridge Economic Development
alisa@bridgeed.com

Director (Outreach)
Chris Pellissier
Zidell Companies
chrisp@zidell.com

Chapter Administrator
Karen Siegle
info@crew-portland.org

Chapter Administrator
Diana Montgomery
info@crew-portland.org

Past Presidents

2020 – Pam Armstrong, DIRTT
2019 – Angela Sheehan, Glumac
2018 – Julie Gibson, PSU – Center for Real Estate
2017 – Trish Nixon, LRS Architects
2016 – Elissa Looney, Perlo
2015 – Michelle Franceschi, CBRE
2014 – Patti Moller, Wells Fargo
2013 – Kristin Hammond, CBRE
2012 – Theresa DeLozier
2011 – Brigitte Sutherland, Perkins & Co.
2010 – Lisa Fisher, Lisa Fisher PC
2009 – Jill Laney
2008 – Autumn Hickman, Northwest Bank
2007 – Susan Glen, Dunn Carney
2006 – Nancy Gonzales-Heer
2005 – Karen Duns, WFG National Title
2004 – Lisa Amerman
2003 – Debbie Kitchin, Interworks LLC
2002 – Melody Martinez, Norris Beggs & Simpson
2001 – Share Gilbert
2000 – Shannon Quilty
1999 – Barbara Hobson, Wells Fargo
1998 – Pamela Tallman
1997 – Michelle Feenstra
1996 – Patricia Parsons, Chicago Title Company
1995 – Carol Keddy
1992 – 1994 – Patricia Rose
1992 – Cathy Bachelor, C. Bachelor Marketing Consulting