Upcoming Events

February Program
Thursday, Feb. 11th @ 11:45 am
CREW Connection - Members Only
Thursday, Feb. 25th @ 7:30 am
March Program
Thursday, Mar. 10th @ 11:45 am
April Program
Thursday, Apr. 14th @ 11:45 am
May Off-Site
Thursday, May. 12th @ 11:45 am
June Program
Thursday, Jun. 9th @ 11:45 am
July Program
Thursday, Jul. 14th @ 11:45 am
CREW / CCIM Golf Tournament
Thursday, Aug. 11th @ 11:30 am
September Program
Thursday, Sep. 8th @ 11:45 am
October Program
Thursday, Oct. 13th @ 11:45 am
Online Payment Service

 
 
 
 

2016 Board of Directors


  

 

   President

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 

 

  President - Elect (Delegate)

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com


 

  Secretary

  Peggy Neikirk

  pneikirk@ltic.com


 

 

   Treasurer

   Rebecca Liddell, Kidder Mathews

   rliddell@kiddermathews.com

 

 

  Immediate Past President

  Michelle Franceschi, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
  mfranceschi@ngkf.com

 

  Director (National Delegate)

  Jo Economaki, US Bank - Commercial Real Estate

  joanne.economaki@usbank.com  

 

 

 

 

   Director (Sponsorship)
 
Desiree Flanary

   dflanary@hvs.com

 

 

   Director (Marketing Liaison)
  
Marisol McAllister, Farleigh Wada Witt

   mmcallister@fww.com


 

 

   Director (Membership Liaison)
   Julie Gibson, PSU Center for Real Estate

   jcgibson@pdx.edu


 

   Director (Programs)

   Erica Christensen
   echristensen@hfflp.com