Upcoming Events

Forecast Breakfast
Friday, Jan. 9th @ 7:30 am - 9:30 am
February Luncheon & Program
Thursday, Feb. 12th @ 11:45 am
March Lunch & Program
Thursday, Mar. 12th @ 11:45 am
April Lunch & Program
Thursday, Apr. 9th @ 11:45 am
May Program
Thursday, May. 14th @ 11:45 am
June Lunch & Program
Thursday, Jun. 11th @ 11:45 am
July Lunch & Program
Thursday, Jul. 9th @ 11:45 am
CREW / CCIM Annual Golf Tournament
Thursday, Aug. 13th @ 11:15 am - 7:30 pm
September Lunch & Program
Thursday, Sep. 10th @ 11:45 am
October Lunch & Program
Thursday, Oct. 8th @ 11:45 am
Online Payment Service

 
 
 
 

2015 Board of Directors

 

 

  President

  Michelle Franceschi, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
  mfranceschi@ngkf.com

  

 

   President - Elect (Delegate)

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 

 

  Corporate Secretary

  Jo Economaki, US Bank - Commercial Real Estate

  joanne.economaki@usbank.com  

 

 

 

   Treasurer

   Rebecca Liddell, MAI, Kidder Mathews

   rliddell@kiddermathews.com

 

 

   Immediate Past President

   pattimoller@msn.com

 

 

  Director (Programs Liaison)

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com

 

 

  Director (Sponsorship Liaison)

  Karen Davis, Office Interior Concepts

   kd@officeinteriorconcepts.com

 

 

   Director (Marketing Liaison)
  
Marisol McAllister, Farleigh Wada Witt

   mmcallister@fww.com

 

 

   Director (Membership Liaison)
   Julie Gibson, PSU Center for Real Estate

   jcgibson@pdx.edu

 

 

   Director (Delegate)  

   Susanne Orton, Harsch Investment Properties
   sorton@harsch.com