2017 Board of Directors


 

  President

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com


  

 

   Immediate Past President

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 


 

  Secretary

  Peggy Neikirk, Lawyers Title

  pneikirk@ltic.com


 

   Treasurer

   Erica Christensen, HFF
   echristensen@hfflp.com


 

 

   President-Elect (Delegate)
   Julie Gibson, PSU Center for Real Estate

   jcgibson@pdx.edu


 

  Director (Programs)

  Jennifer Levy, Cascade Environmental Solutions

  jlevy@cascade-environmental.com

 

 

 

 

   Director (Sponsorship)
 
Desiree Flanary, HVS

   dflanary@hvs.com

 

   Director (Marketing Liaison)
  
Pam Armstrong, DIRTT Environmental Solutions

   parmstrong@dirtt.net

 

 

  National Delegate

  Angela Sheehan, Glumac

  asheehan@glumac.com 

 

 

 

  Director (Membership)

  Greg Lutje, Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland, PLLC

  lutje@ryanlaw.com