CREW Portland
 

CREW Portland Board of Directors (2014)

 

  President

  Patti Moller, Perlo Construction

  pmoller@perlo.biz

  

 

 

 

      

  Corporate Secretary

  Jo Economaki, US Bank - Commercial Real Estate

  joanne.economaki@usbank.com  

 

 

 

  Treasurer

  Kathleen Buono, Perlo Construction

  kbuono@perlo.biz

 

 

  Immediate Past President

  Kristin Hammond, Jones Lang LaSalle
  kristin.hammond@am.jll.com

 

 

  

 

  Director (Marketing Liaison)

  Michelle Franceschi, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

  mfranceschi@ngkf.com

  

 

 

 

  Director (Programs Liaison)

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com

 

     

 

  Director (Sponsorship Liaison)

  Karen Davis, Office Interior Concepts

  kd@officeinteriorconcepts.com

 

  

 

   Director (Membership Liaison)

   Rebecca Liddell, MAI, Kidder Mathews

   rliddell@kiddermathews.com

 

 

 

 

   Director (Delegate)

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 

 

Online Payment Service