Upcoming Events

July Lunch & Program
Thursday, Jul. 9th @ 11:45 am
CorksCREW
Thursday, Jul. 16th @ 4:30 pm
CREW / CCIM Annual Golf Tournament
Thursday, Aug. 13th @ 11:15 am - 7:30 pm
September Lunch & Program
Thursday, Sep. 10th @ 11:45 am
2015 CREW Network Convention & Marketplace
Wednesday, Sep. 30th @ 11:30 am
October Lunch & Program
Thursday, Oct. 8th @ 11:45 am
November Lunch & Program
Thursday, Nov. 12th @ 11:45 am
December Awards Luncheon
Thursday, Dec. 10th @ 11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Online Payment Service

 
 
 
 

2015 Board of Directors

 

 

  President

  Michelle Franceschi, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
  mfranceschi@ngkf.com


  

 

   President - Elect (Delegate)

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 

 

  Corporate Secretary

  Jo Economaki, US Bank - Commercial Real Estate

  joanne.economaki@usbank.com  

 


 

 

   Treasurer

   Rebecca Liddell, MAI, Kidder Mathews

   rliddell@kiddermathews.com


 

 

   Immediate Past President
 
Patti Moller, Wells Fargo Commercial Banking

   patti.moller@wellsfargo.com

 

  Director (Programs Liaison)

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com

 

 

  Director (Sponsorship Liaison)

  Karen Davis, Office Interior Concepts

   kd@officeinteriorconcepts.com

 

 

   Director (Marketing Liaison)
  
Marisol McAllister, Farleigh Wada Witt

   mmcallister@fww.com


 

 

   Director (Membership Liaison)
   Julie Gibson, PSU Center for Real Estate

   jcgibson@pdx.edu


 

 

   Director (Delegate)  

   Susanne Orton, Harsch Investment Properties
   susanneo@harsch.com