2016 Board of Directors


  

 

   President

   Elissa Looney, Perlo Construction

   elooney@perlo.biz 


 

  President - Elect (Delegate)

  Trish Nixon, LRS Architects

  tnixon@lrsarchitects.com


 

  Secretary

  Peggy Neikirk, Lawyers Title

  pneikirk@ltic.com


 

 

   Treasurer

   Rebecca Liddell, Kidder Mathews

   rliddell@kiddermathews.com

 

 

  Immediate Past President

  Michelle Franceschi, CBRE
  michelle.franceschi@cbre.com

 

  Director (National Delegate)

  Jo Economaki, US Bank - Commercial Real Estate

  joanne.economaki@usbank.com  

 

 

 

 

   Director (Sponsorship)
 
Desiree Flanary, HVS

   dflanary@hvs.com

 

 

   Director (Marketing Liaison)
  
Marisol McAllister, Farleigh Wada Witt

   mmcallister@fww.com


 

 

   Director (Membership Liaison)
   Julie Gibson, PSU Center for Real Estate

   jcgibson@pdx.edu


 

   Director (Programs)

   Erica Christensen, HFF
   echristensen@hfflp.com